Hello Commanders,

It’s finally time to take it to the next level!

The long-awaited Tier 9 is finally here, with great changes in the tech system, new power-ups and four new tanks that will take your battlefield skills to the next level! Tier 9 is currently being deployed through version 6.0.0. Check your store, the update should be available soon.

You can read more about Tier 9 here:

Find out more about the changes in the power-ups here:

HubSpot Video


With the help of players, we were able to choose 4 amazing tanks, each of them having different strengths. You can read about each of them in detail below:

Merkava IV 👉

T-90 MS 👉

PT-91 Twardy 👉

T-84 Oplot-M 👉

Are you ready to join the battlefield and finally take it to the next level? ‘Cause we sure are!

We’re excited to know what your feedback is for the new tier, so make sure to let us know what your opinion is! Join the discussion.